Earning Your Trust 
Since 1949

Get Started Now

About Us

Our Attorneys

Connect With Us

Welcome to the Website of Moertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.!

We are a law firm providing cost effective and personalized legal services to families and small businesses. Our client focused approach to the practice of law is based on our belief that the needs and goals of our clients come first, and our attorneys are dedicated to making sure our clients receive the prompt, personal and value-driven legal services they deserve. Since 1949, we have been earning the trust of our clients through our commitment to excellent service and results-oriented legal representation, and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your trust as well!

You can learn more about our firm, attorneys and practice areas through the menu bar above. You can also click on the option below that most closely describes your need for services and you will be directed to additional information about that topic. Thank you for visiting our website, and we invite you to contact us to learn more about our firm and the services we offer!

Moertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C. is pleased to introduce a Client Maintenance Plan!  In exchange for a flat annual fee, clients that elect to enroll in the Client Maintenance Plan will receive a complimentary annual file review, loyalty discounts on the firm’s services, a subscription to Everplans (a platform for storing legal documents, financial and other personal information securely and safely) and ongoing legal education.  If you are one of our valued clients and would like additional information concerning our Client Maintenance Plan, please contact us today!

What is Estate Planning and why is it Relevant to the African American Community?

When people think of estate planning, there is a flurry of misconceived notions that often dance around one’s...Read more

Honoring Our Founder, Jack Moertl

As Moertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C. celebrates its 70 th year, with great sadness we share the news...Read more

Our law firm represents clients throughout Wisconsin, including, but not limited to:

New Berlin
West Allis
Whitefish Bay
Port Washington
Menomonee Falls
West Bend
Milwaukee County
Waukesha County
Washington County
Racine County
Ozaukee County
Kenosha County
Walworth County